GBG Belgium Advert

Purity Brewer is Parliament’s Brewer of the Year

News: July 2017

Purity’s Florent Vialan has been named Brewer of the Year by the All-Party Parliamentary Beer Group.

The Group also named Andrew Griffiths MP as its Beer Drinker of the Year. Griffiths, the Conservative MP for Burton and Uttoxeter, is a former chairman of the Group.

The presentations were made at the Group's annual dinner, where a lifetime achievement award was given to Cask Marque founder Paul Nunny.

Click on The Beer Buzz for more breaking news stories. To ensure you don't miss any news, sign up for our free monthly newsletter, using the box on the left.

Bookmark and Share