GBG Belgium Advert

CAMRA Names Top Clubs

News: December 2015

The Campaign for Real Ale has revealed the names of the four finalists in this year's Club of the Year competition.

The shortlist includes 2011 winner Kinver Constitutional Club in Staffordshire, with the other three clubs being Albatross RAFA Club at Bexhill-on-Sea, Cheltenham Motor Club and Orpington Liberal Club in Kent.

The winning club is due to be announced next spring.

Click on The Beer Buzz for more breaking news stories. To ensure you don't miss any news, sign up for our free monthly newsletter, using the box on the left.

Bookmark and Share